Contact Us

Contact details

Lewes House of Friendship 208 High Street Lewes BN7 2NS
Telephone: 01273 476469 – please note that during the lockdown, the phone will be manned only between 9.30 am and 12 pm, Monday to Friday.
Charity No: 1158437

Executive Committee

Heather Hicks – Chairman
Christine Moon – Secretary
Nigel Scott – Treasurer

Jenny Pigott – Membership and Reception
John Pigott – Committee Member

Sy Morse-Brown – Building Maintenance and Health & Safety Adviser